We’re pleased to announce 2016 Pawlet Scholarships grant recipients!

Russell Ahlfeld, Political Science, Business, Psychology, Hofstra University
Ben Alexopoulos, Economics and Environmental Studies, Hobart and William Smith College
Lina Bergamini, Literature, Eugene Lang College (Jane Rinck Scholarship)
Jill Brooks, Environmental Studies, University of Vermont
Corrine Brown, Psychology, Sienna College
Tikko Freilich, Music and Illustration, Maine College of Art
Stacey Grau, Early Childhood Education, Community College of Vermont
Will Helmetag, Architectural and Environmental Studies, Hobart and William Smith College
Morgan Hosley, Early Childhood Education, Community College of Vermont
Jonathan Jacob, Environmental Humanities, Westminster College
William Jacob, English Literature and Philosophy, Castleton University
Nicholas Kashner, Information Technology, Florida State University
Joseph Lea, Mathematics, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (Charles O’Connor Scholarship)
Lars Lund IV,
Graphic Design, Marketing, and Art History, Plymouth State University
(Brian Sweetland Scholarship)
Sarah Lee Maness, Human Ecology, College of the Atlantic
Walker May, Music Performance, Sarah Lawrence College
Jack McChesney, Music Performance, Berklee College of Music
Olivia McChesney, Fine Arts, Parson’s School of Design
Kayla Moore, Elementary Education, Castleton University
Catie Owen, Anthropology, History, and Spanish, University of Vermont
Cyndy Shaw, Pathwork Transformational Helpership Program, Pathwork Vermont
Nathaniel Smith, Professional Pilot Technology, Vermont Technical College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *