The Pawlet Scholarships Committee  is delighted to announce this year’s scholarship recipients. 2019 brought us a record number of impressive applicants of all ages.

It’s a honor to award these creative, committed individuals educational grants totaling $40,000!

Ethan Moore – RIT, Mechanical Engineering
Corrine Brown – College of Saint Rose School, Psychology
Joey Lea – University of Washington, Masters in Applied Mathematics
Milo Farrell – College of the Atlantic, Human Ecology/Art
Seth Browe – SUNY Cobleskill, Agricultural Business
Matthew Parker – Ohio State, Physical Therapy
Thea Vunk – Elon University, Finance
Morgan Hosley – Northern Vermont University, Early Childhood Ed
Will Jacob – Castleton University, English • Special Recognition: Brian Sweetland Award
Jack Jacob
– Westminster College, Environmental Studies, Environmental Lit • Special Recognition: Errol Pomerance Award
Zöe Paige
– Uinversity of Vermont, Neuroscience/chemistry
Hannah Bryant – SUNY Adirondack, Graphic Design/Media
Julia Martin – Assumption College, Biology/Spanish • Special Recognition: Jane Rinck Award
Nadia Cox
– Castleton University, business/Spanish
Isabelle Desroche – Bard College, History and Religious Studies
Adam Browe – Brooklyn College, Film Studies and Production
Kristina Hilliard – Hobart and Williams Smith, Dance Double Major
Catherine Thrasher – Cornell, Animal Science (Agricultural Advocacy) • Special Recognition: Charles O’Connor Award
Myles Glazer
– Elliott School of International Affairs, Security/Intelligence
Emma Bryant –  University of Vermont, Pre Med
Nick Andrus – Siena College, Marketing and Finance
PJ Evans – Castleton University, Nursing
Olivia Burnham-SUNY Adirondack, Early Childhood Ed/SPED
Carley Lund – Adelphi University, Dance/Spanish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *